Light Bootstrap Dashboard

Free Bootstrap 4 Admin Template
· 4.90/5 (306 Reviews)

MIT License

61,303 Downloads
160 Comments
Regular Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 3 years ago
Update: 9 months ago

16 Handcrafted Components

4 Customized Plugins

4 Example Pages

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Upgrade to PRO Version

Get more power with Light Bootstrap Dashboard Pro. It has a lot more features compared to the free version. We hope you will create awesome websites/templates with this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 16
  • Plugins · 4
  • Examples Pages · 4
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 120
  • Plugins · 15
  • Example Pages · 24
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Sketch Files
Upgrade to PRO

We are here to help you!

160 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue Video Tutorial

nikitaribakovs96
  • downloaded
1 year ago

Thank you guys for such amazing templates! Can you explain me please how to use charts? How can change legends and values in a pie chart?

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@nikitaribakovs96 thank you for using our product. Please check the documentation of the original Chartist Plugin:https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js/. Best, Alex!
1 year ago

kevin.boger 1 year ago

Hey Guys. I've added a small drop down menu in the sidebar navigation. It works on the main view, but when collapsed, the menu does not toggle open. https://www.bootply.com/DglnYJTSKA Any thoughts on how to resolve this? thanks! Kevin

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@kevin.boger thank you for using our product. Unfortunately, the link that you sent is not working. In the meantime please check how we added the collapse element in LBD Pro: http://demos.creative-tim.com/light-bootstrap-dashboard-pro/examples/dashboard.html it is the default collapse from Bootstrap, so it should work fine for your LBD Free too. Best, Alex!
1 year ago

rushter777
  • downloaded
1 year ago

@alexpaduraru I am not seeing the images in the sample pages and I think it is because my whole site is ssl secured. Is there a way to ensure every http is https everywhere? I noticed on my dashboard that it was calling some charts from a site to get the svg images and the link was http only. Obviously, I will use my own images and things to display later but I want to make sure that this is the problem. Also where is the best place(s) to put my google api info into? Maybe my questions are a bit newbie sorry. But thanks.

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@rushter777 thank you for using our product. Don't really understand the issue with the images/charts, we are using only local libraries which come relative to the path like this "../" not something absolute. If you have any HTTP in the pages just replace it with https. For the Google API info, you need to place it in the link so Google can find it and parse. Then you must restrict the access to the API only to your domain like this: https://webmasters.stackexchange.com/questions/95918/restricting-google-maps-js-api-keys-to-just-my-domain Hope this helps you. Best, Alex!
1 year ago

kandasamy.krishnan
  • downloaded
1 year ago

Good Work Man. fixed-plugin not available in free

usamaofficial1992
  • downloaded
1 year ago

It looks awsome let me try it cool !! hats off

usamaofficial1992
  • downloaded
1 year ago

And thanks for the free version

sudhir.wani
  • downloaded
1 year ago

Thank you Creative-tim Team for Amazing TEmplate.

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@sudhir.wani glad that you like it! :D
1 year ago

amirulfitrikarim
  • downloaded
1 year ago

Thanks for your amazing dashboard template. How can I apply the datepicker plugin into this template since I have try many time to apply but it doesnt work. Hope you can help me

amirulfitrikarim
  • downloaded

I seen the previous comment about datepicker and already change the .css code but it only working on my .html file and not work in .php file
1 year ago

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@amirulfitrikarim glad that you found the solution. Do you have a link so we can check? Best, Alex!
1 year ago

amirulfitrikarim
  • downloaded

@alexpaduraru u may have my code in dropbox here https://www.dropbox.com/s/q8r4k6q8rghhlbt/DateTesting.zip?dl=0 Thanks for your help.
1 year ago

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@amirulfitrikarim please send us a link to the dashboard hosted, not the dropbox archive, because we cannot start the PHP files on our local machines. Best, Alex!
1 year ago

larasharmonie
  • downloaded
1 year ago

thank you creative tim. be always success for u

tarek.khalfaoui
  • downloaded
1 year ago

Thank you Creative-tim

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Feature Availability

Superb stuff....Had everything I was searching for

Design Quality