Interested in all of our Premium Products? Get our Awesome Bundles with discounts up to 70%! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Material Dashboard Pro Angular

Material Dashboard Pro Angular

Premium Bootstrap 4 Angular 8 Template
· 4.90/5 (238 Reviews)

License

2,910 Downloads
591 Comments
Premium Support
6 months Updates
Release: 2 years ago
Update: 4 months ago

200 Handcrafted Elements

15 Customized Plugins

6 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Material Dashboard Pro Angular in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Elements · 60
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Elements · 200
  • Plugins · 15
  • Example Pages · 6
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
  • + Sketch Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

591 Web Developers commented on this product

Github Docs FAQ Page

abhijiths 9 months ago

chelaru_ciprian Hi I am developing one of my personal project using your material dashboard theme. This is my first project in angular. we already completed the backend of this project. While doing the front end i am stuck at implementing my idea using your theme. I want to know that will you able to support me for completing my project.!!!! Thanks in Advance

abhijiths 9 months ago

@ @chelaru_ciprian @chelaru_ciprian Hi I am developing one of my personal project using your material dashboard theme. This is my first project in angular. we already completed the backend of this project. While doing the front end i am stuck at implementing my idea using your theme. I want to know that will you able to support me for completing my project.!!!! Thanks in Advance

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi @abhijiths . Thank you for your interest in our product. I will help you if you will get errors because of our product. So, I can't help you with the back-end part. All the best, Ciprian
9 months ago

abarbeito
  • downloaded
9 months ago

Hi @chelaru_ciprian I noticed that the menu is not working properly on mobile phones ( also on desktop with narrow screen).The problem is that the links are hidden.You can check it in the official demo page (https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-dashboard-pro-angular2/documentation/navigation).Thank you.

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi, @abarbeito . Thank you for using our product and for the feedback. We will have a look at it and fix it in the next update. Best, Ciprian
9 months ago

bhaveshaparahfe
  • downloaded
9 months ago

Hi, I am going to buy this. Whenever i am adding it to CART it is showing me two options HTML Archive / Bundle archive. What is the difference between two?

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi @bhaveshaparahfe Thank you for your interest in working with our products. The difference between packages consists of what you get in the archive after you purchase the product. 1. The HTML archive is the one that contains the code, this code is HTML/SCSS + Angular coded files. 2. The HTML + PSD or HTML + Sketch contains what you have at point 1 and extra Photoshop or Sketch Files which can be used by a designer from your team. The flow will be something like: the designer is using the files to create a fast prototype, then you talk about that prototype with the developer's team or you show that prototype to a client if everything is fine, you then start to code. Hope this information helps. All the best, Ciprian
9 months ago

robiningh 9 months ago

Hello... I am a developer and i got access of your pro version without any payment... i just suggest you please secure your links from other...Thanku

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi @robiningh. Thank you for feedback. Can you send me an email with more informations about how you did that so we can fix it? My email address is [email protected] All the best, Ciprian
8 months ago

iago.neres
  • downloaded
9 months ago

Hi, I bought the theme without the PSDS, but I would like to add the PSDS, how can I do this?

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi, @iago.neres . Thank you for using our prodcuts. I'll send you an email with the discount for PSD Upgrade. Best, Ciprian
8 months ago

pankajitengg 8 months ago

PDF Creation is There in theme ??

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi, @pankajitengg . I don't know what you mean. Can you be more explicit? Best, Ciprian
8 months ago

aui_kmitl 8 months ago

Hi, i want to buy full package (HTML+PSD+Sketch Developer License) but i'm not sure about detail in PSD and Sketch that i receive. Please explain, thank you.

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi @aui_kmitl , Thank you for your interest in working with our products. The difference between packages consists of what you get in the archive after you purchase the product. 1. The HTML archive is the one that contains the code, this code is HTML/SCSS/JS + Angular coded files. 2. The HTML + PSD or HTML + Sketch contains what you have at point 1 and extra Photoshop or Sketch Files which can be used by a designer from your team. The flow will be something like: the designer is using the files to create a fast prototype, then you talk about that prototype with the developer's team or you show that prototype to a client if everything is fine, you then start to code. Hope this information helps. All the best, Ciprian
8 months ago

sandisooto 8 months ago

Hi there, why are modals/dialogues not available? Or am I missing something?

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi, @sandisooto . Thank you for your interest in our product. Check this page: https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-dashboard-pro-angular2/components/notifications. At the bottom of it, you will find the modals. All the best, Ciprian
8 months ago

raessen 8 months ago

Hi, Would you mind sharing the package.json? And show me how easy it is to override/remove your custom styling? I am curious to what dependencies are in here by default. Right now it seems a bit "to much". I am considering upgrading our current admin panel, just wondering how much of a headache it would cause. Also wondering if you created a wrapper or anything for charist.js (because the project seems a bit dead now, issues are not being fixed and PR's are not being accepted. Last question: Is it possible to add angular components inside the Bootstrap notify.

chelaru_ciprian
  • owner

Hi, @raessen . Thank you for your interest in our product. This is the package.json file: { "name": "material-dashboard-pro-angular", "version": "2.2.0", "license": "https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-dashboard-pro-angular2/documentation/tutorial", "repository": { "type": "git", "url": "https://github.com/creativetimofficial/ct-material-dashboard-pro-angular.git" }, "scripts": { "ng": "ng", "start": "ng serve", "build": "ng build", "test": "ng test", "lint": "ng lint", "e2e": "ng e2e", "install:clean": "rm -rf node_modules/ && rm -rf package-lock.json && npm install" }, "private": true, "dependencies": { "@agm/core": "1.0.0-beta.5", "@angular/animations": "7.0.2", "@angular/cdk": "7.0.2", "@angular/common": "7.0.2", "@angular/compiler": "7.0.2", "@angular/core": "7.0.2", "@angular/forms": "7.0.2", "@angular/http": "7.0.2", "@angular/material": "7.0.2", "@angular/platform-browser": "7.0.2", "@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "7.0.2", "@angular/platform-server": "7.0.2", "@angular/router": "7.0.2", "ajv": "6.3.0", "angular-calendar": "0.26.4", "animate.css": "3.5.2", "arrive": "2.3.1", "bootstrap": "4.1.3", "bootstrap-material-design": "4.1.1", "bootstrap-notify": "3.1.3", "bootstrap-rtl": "3.3.4", "bootstrap-select": "1.12.4", "bootstrap-tagsinput": "0.7.1", "chartist": "0.9.8", "chartist-plugin-zoom": "0.4.1", "core-js": "2.4.1", "datatables": "1.10.18", "datatables.net-bs": "1.10.19", "datatables.net-responsive": "2.1.1", "fullcalendar": "3.4.0", "googleapis": "19.0.0", "hammerjs": "2.0.8", "jasny-bootstrap": "3.1.3", "jquery": "3.2.1", "jquery-validation": "1.17.0", "jqvmap": "1.5.1", "moment": "2.22.2", "moment-timezone": "0.4.1", "ng2-nouislider": "1.7.13", "ng2-select": "2.0.0", "ngx-chips": "1.9.8", "nouislider": "9.2.0", "perfect-scrollbar": "1.1.0", "popper.js": "1.14.4", "rxjs": "6.1.0", "rxjs-compat": "6.1.0", "sweetalert2": "7.22.2", "twitter-bootstrap-wizard": "1.2.0", "uglify-js": "3.3.28", "validate": "3.0.1", "web-animations-js": "2.3.1", "zone.js": "0.8.26" }, "devDependencies": { "@angular-devkit/build-angular": "0.6.3", "@angular/cli": "7.0.4", "@angular/compiler-cli": "7.0.2", "@types/bootstrap": "3.3.32", "@types/chartist": "0.9.34", "@types/jasmine": "2.5.38", "@types/jquery": "1.10.31", "@types/node": "6.0.73", "codelyzer": "4.3.0", "jasmine-core": "2.5.2", "jasmine-spec-reporter": "3.2.0", "karma": "3.1.1", "karma-chrome-launcher": "2.0.0", "karma-cli": "1.0.1", "karma-coverage-istanbul-reporter": "0.2.0", "karma-jasmine": "1.1.0", "karma-jasmine-html-reporter": "0.2.2", "protractor": "5.4.1", "ts-node": "2.0.0", "tslint": "5.9.1", "typescript": "3.1.6" } }. Can you be more specific about the chartist.js question? All the best, Ciprian
8 months ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.