Material Kit Pro

Premium Bootstrap 4 UI Kit
· 4.90/5 (345 Reviews)

License

2,622 Downloads
127 Comments
Premium Support
6 months Updates
Release: 2 years ago
Update: 4 months ago

1000 Handcrafted Components

7 Customized Plugins

11 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Material Kit Pro in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 60
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 1000
  • Plugins · 7
  • Example Pages · 11
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

127 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

thomasoerz
  • downloaded
3 months ago

Hello Creative Tim! We purchased your PRO Kit. Is there any chance that there will be a VUE Version of it? Tooltips etc. do not work as expected with VUE...

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @thomasoerz , thank you for using our products, currently, we are working on the development of the VUE version, first, we'll launch the free version. Best, Stefan
3 months ago

brianfurlong 3 months ago

If I purchase the PRO Kit will I also have to purchase the Vue Version when it is ready?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brianfurlong , thank you for your interest in working with our products, yes, you have to purchase the VUE version. All the best, Stefan
2 months ago

surinuthalapati 2 months ago

Team, Do you have Material Kit Pro in Angular and with Dashboards? I am looking for Material Dashboard Pro Angular with this.... Let me know..

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @surinuthalapati , thank you for using our products, here you 'll find the Material Dashboard Pro Angular: https://www.creative-tim.com/product/material-dashboard-pro-angular2, unfortunately, we don't have the Kit on Angular. Best, Stefan
2 months ago

damian.chambers
  • downloaded
2 months ago

Hi, I am not sure if this was asked before. Is there an easy way to install in angular.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @damian.chambers , thank you for your interest in working with our products, it's not really that easy because you have to create every jQuery component and so on. Please let us know if you start developing the product. Best, Stefan
2 months ago

3472488667
  • downloaded
2 months ago

hi,i want to ask how to use class "timeline" in this theme? thanks

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @3472488667 , thank you for using our products, please let us know where did you find this class. Best, Stefan
2 months ago

brayan.beraúnjaimes 2 months ago

@moldovanst Hello, Where you could find the style of the profile that you use in the comments, of which the edges are yellow and a yellow star.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brayan.beraúnjaimes , thank you for your interest in working with our products, that style is made only for our platform, it's not included in any product. All the best, Stefan
2 months ago

dstraham
  • downloaded
2 months ago

The selectpicker plugin breaks a mobile-friendly feature. I can of course simply not use that plugin, but then the template doesn't display the SELECT with the base bootstrap styling. Instead, it looks the base styling has been edited or removed. How can I disable this plugin and receive the base bootstrap styling for a SELECT instead? This change is really the only disappointment I have found with this template, but it's also a critical problem.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @dstraham , thank you for using our product, please let us know about the incompatibility of the selectpicker plugin, maybe we'll find a solution. Or you can erase all the style for the '.form-control.bootstrap-select'. Hope that information helps you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Stefan
2 months ago

dstraham
  • downloaded

@moldovanst The issue is quickly apparent simply by viewing the plugin on their website via your cell phone. I took screenshots for you so you dont have to do it yourself. This is their "before" example and how it works prior to their plugin: https://i.imgur.com/ep4JVFn.png It is an interface that works on all cell phones and makes an otherwise small and difficult to use select much more accessible. This is their example AFTER their plugin is applied: https://i.imgur.com/4yjmYp0.png On a tiny cell phone screen, this is FAR from user friendly. We use bootstrap for it's a mobile first design. This plugin takes the design and makes it DESKTOP first. This shouldn't be!
2 months ago

wilo..lópez 2 months ago

THE 79 COST, WILL COVER TO USE WITH MULTIPLE WEBSITES?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @wilo..lópez , thank you for your interest in working with our products, please read carefully the license page: https://www.creative-tim.com/license, here you have all the information that you need. No, you will need to buy Developer License to build multiple websites. All the best, Stefan
2 months ago

drueb 1 month ago

I noticed that you have two prices for your PRO version.. One screen states that the $79 version comes with the PSD files but another screen states only the $139 version comes with the PSD files. Can I get a verification before I go any further please?

drueb

Never mind. I realized that once you add to card, there are options. Have you thought about adding just the PSD files as a package as well? That's all I was looking for as I don't need the HTML files associated.
1 month ago

alexpaduraru
  • downloaded

@drueb thank you for your interest in working with our products. Sincerely we didn't think about selling a separate PSD as our main audience is based on developers. You can purchase the simple HTML (79$) and we will send you the separate PSD files if you don't use the HTML. Best, Alex!
1 month ago

godrunner
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Great product. Thank you! Do you guys know where all the mixed content errors are coming from in the console and how to fix them? You can see them on your server. For example: https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-kit-pro/examples/about-us.html Mixed Content: The page at 'https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-kit-pro/examples/about-us.html' was loaded over HTTPS, but requested an insecure font 'http://themes.googleusercontent.com/static/fonts/rosarivo/v1/OGdIq-p0tOtBN2VMVvO9W_esZW2xOQ-xsNqO47m55DA.woff'. This request has been blocked; the content must be served over HTTPS.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @godrunner , thank you for using our products and for letting us know about this issue, we'll fix it for the next update. All the best, Stefan
1 month ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.