Material Kit

Free Bootstrap 4 UI Kit
· 4.90/5 (574 Reviews)

MIT License

72,314 Downloads
205 Comments
Regular Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 2 years ago
Update: 2 months ago
Icon html
Icon sass
Icon bootstrap

60 Handcrafted Components

2 Customized Plugins

3 Example Pages

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Upgrade to PRO Version

Get more power with Material Kit Pro. It has a lot more features compared to the free version. We hope you will create awesome websites/templates with this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 60
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 1000
  • Plugins · 7
  • Example Pages · 11
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Upgrade to PRO
Opt mkp thumbnail

We are here to help you!

205 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

grozdan96
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hi, again @dragosct! I have another question about the heading on the index page of v1.1.1 in which when you slide a little, the profile-content slides up and the heading slides down a little. Can you tell me exactly how can I achieve that, because I had tried using the same elements with the same classes and it didn't work! Regards, Grozdan

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @grozdan96 ! I don't know exactly at which feature did you refer. Can you be more specific? Regards, Dragos
1 month ago

amir123456789893
  • downloaded
1 month ago

God and cool design

rahulinghgpk
  • downloaded

"Good" I got your typo man
29 days ago

ь17i
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Awesome!

mezxa
  • downloaded
1 month ago

@dragoscristian.leonte Hi, is there a rails gem for this kit ? Thanks

checco2212
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hello! How can I change the primary color and recompile the SCSS files? I tried with Koala but it's saying there are some errors...

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @checco2212 ! Thank you for using our product. Please try to compile the scss with npm. Regards, Dragos
1 month ago

eringobert
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hello. Do you have any instructions for installing this theme on ASP Net Core 2.0? I'm using visual studio 2017 and can't add the files into my project. I'm new to development so please be gentle with your comments .

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @eringobert ! Thank you for using our product. Unfortunately, we don't use the ASP so we can't tell you how to integrate the project. I found a small tutorial for you. I hope this will help you http://docs.servicestack.net/dotnet-new. Regards, Dragos
1 month ago

eringobert
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hi, @dragosct thanks for the quick response. I was able to figure out how to install the template using npm and gulp.

joshua.raphael
  • downloaded
21 days ago

Hi stupid question, do you have to download the files and store yourself in your static or is there a cdn?

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @joshua.raphael ! Thank you for using our products. Don't worry it's not a stupid question. Once you download the product you will have all the files static, we don't use cdn. Regards, Dragos
21 days ago

beatlejuan52bs
  • downloaded

Hi, I'm new here, Is static also when is premium version?
15 days ago

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @beatlejuan52bs ! Thank you for using our product. Yes in the premium version we also use static files with one exception for material icons who is a CDN. Regards, Dragos
14 days ago

joshua.raphael
  • downloaded
19 days ago

Cool thanks @dragosct . I'm looking for header section that has a jumbotron and opaque video playing in the background like vinomofo.com or genesis-mining.com. Could you recommend something?

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @joshua.raphael ! Please see this link https://demos.creative-tim.com/paper-kit-2-pro/sections.html#headers. We have here a section with a video on background, maybe will help you. Regards, Dragos
17 days ago

jorge.escobar
  • downloaded
12 days ago

Hi, I have a problem with datepicker... I can not use it within the form tags. shows the calendar, but I can not select the date. help please

dragosct
  • downloaded

Hi, @jorge.escobar ! Thank you for using our product. Please come to our support section and give us an email and there we will send you the file that you need to fix this problem. Regards, Dragos
12 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Design Quality

Good Quality Design

Feature Availability

Awesome!