Paper Kit 2 PRO

Premium Bootstrap 4 UI Kit
· 4.90/5 (61 Reviews)

License

438 Downloads
35 Comments
Premium Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 5 months ago
Update: 3 months ago
Icon html
Icon sass
Icon photoshop
Icon bootstrap

1000 Handcrafted Components

7 Customized Plugins

15 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Paper Kit 2 PRO in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 50
  • Plugins · 3
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 1000
  • Plugins · 7
  • Example Pages · 15
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Get Free Demo
Opt pk2 thumbnail

We are here to help you!

35 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

axelut 5 months ago

Our second Bootstrap 4 UI Kit has arrived! Give it a try and let us know if you have any feedback! The free version will come soon.

airolucas 5 months ago

Kinda sad for me because I just bought paper kit pro 3 months ago and thought you guys would upgrade it to BS4. I'd love to try and upgrade to this paper kit version 2 but to buy a another new license is really expensive and there's no point for me to use the old one since there's a new one.

kevinbueno_

+1
5 months ago

kevinbueno_

Done, Thanks @axelut
5 months ago

axelut

@alyssonmyller @kevinbueno_ as we promised, the Upgrade from BS3 to BS4 will be free, all the persons who purchased Paper Kit 1 PRO before the launch date of PK2Pro will receive a license for Paper Kit 2 PRO as a gift from us. No worries. We had to keep them as separate products BS3 and BS4 because BS3 is still used by over 80% of developers around the world. Hope this makes sense. Just let us know which email you used and we will give you the license. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

oleg

@axelut My email is in my profile, I do not want to write it on a page that is indexed by search engines. Thank you.
5 months ago

kevinbueno_

@axelut k******@gmail.com. *Edit: hide email
5 months ago

axelut

@airolucas @kevinbueno_ @oleg just added the PK2Pro on your accounts. Please check it and let us know if everything is fine. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

airolucas

@axelut That's great news! Really happy with your response. Thank you. Here's my email m*****@gmail.com *Edit: email hide
5 months ago

tristan.hulbert 5 months ago

PLEASE DO MATERIAL KIT PRO BS4 ASAP! TAKE MY MONEY.

tristan.hulbert

@axelut That would be fantastic! Thanks.
5 months ago

axelut

@tristan.hulbert we are working on it. We will let you know when we have the Beta version and give it to you for the test. Sounds good? Best, Alex!
5 months ago

thandav.krishna
  • downloaded
5 months ago

Very well done product! Useful to improve your time to market. Thanks!

axelut

@thandav.krishna thank you for the kind words! We are glad that you like it. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

cmalla9
  • downloaded
5 months ago

I like it, alot. Nicely done. Even though I did not buy Paper Kit 1 Pro(I bought paper dashboard pro) - THIS comment - "Upgrade from BS3 to BS4 will be free, all the persons who purchased Paper Kit 1 PRO before the launch date of PK2Pro will receive a license for Paper Kit 2 PRO as a gift from us" is just amazing of you guys. Love the support. Keep up the good work.

axelut

@cmalla9 glad that you like our products. That comment is valid for the Paper Dashboard PRO upgrades too so you will get the BS4 upgrade for free. Also, we will include a tool that will help you to automatically convert the old BS3 code to the new BS4 code, so no worries if you work with BS3. Pk2Pro price will rise soon, so if you like it, get a copy. More details about this can be found on the landing page in the Orange Banner: https://www.creative-tim.com/ Hope this helps. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

isanjayachar 5 months ago

@axelut Can I get the trial version of the PRO?

axelut

Anonymous Tim thank you for your interest in our product. Just added a trial order for you. Please check it and if you like it get a license. Let us know if you have any feedback. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

mdjbilou 5 months ago

Nice design you are the best Hello the menus it does not work on the mobile Items on the cache menu because you do not have a menu bar thank you Nice design you are the best

axelut

@mdjbilou glad that you like it! Can you please let us know what exactly is not working on the menu? Best, Alex!
5 months ago

kve 5 months ago

This looks great but I'm not sure yet if it's for me, is there a way to trial it? Thank you.

axelut

@kve thank you for your interest in our product. We just added a trial order on your account. Please check it and if you have any feedback let us know. Then, if everything is fine just get a regular license. All the best, Alex!
5 months ago

hrishipm 5 months ago

Hello, I've been having paper kit 1 pro since quite some time. Please provide me the paper kit 2 pro.. Waiting to try it out

hrishipm

my id is [email protected]
5 months ago

axelut

@hrishipm thank you for letting us know about this. We've checked and unfortunately, you don't have a paid license, giving a license for PK2Pro for free would not be fair for the other customers who already paid or who are paying in future. Hope you understand the situation. Thank you! Alex!
5 months ago

hrishipm

Oh is it. OK. Let me have a trial then. I'll buy it if it suits me out
5 months ago

axelut

@hrishipm awesome! Please check the trial demo here: https://www.creative-tim.com/product/paper-kit-2 it has the same HTML,CSS,SCSS,JS structure, the only difference is that there are fewer components, sections, and pages. All the items they can be found in PRO can be found here: http://demos.creative-tim.com/paper-kit-2-pro/presentation.html. Let us know what is your feedback! Best, Alex!
5 months ago

ndk2001 5 months ago

This template looks absolutely incredible. Would greatly appreciate it if I could demo the PRO version. Thanks!

axelut

Thank you for the kind words. Please check the trial demo here: https://www.creative-tim.com/product/paper-kit-2 It has the same structure of HTML, CSS, JS but is just for demo purpose. Let us know if you have any feedback. Best, Alex!
5 months ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Design Quality

Design Quality