Vue Material Dashboard PRO

Vue Material Dashboard PRO

Premium Vuejs Admin Template
· 4.80/5 (8 Reviews)

License

140 Downloads
25 Comments
Premium Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 2 months ago
Update: 24 days ago

200 Handcrafted Components

15 Customized Plugins

27 Example Pages

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Vue Material Dashboard PRO in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 16
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 7
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 200
  • Plugins · 15
  • Example Pages · 27
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

25 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded
21 days ago

can u show me the email that i can send an image? :D

dragosct
  • owner

Hi! You can upload an image on dropbox or google drive or any tool like this. Regards, Dragos
20 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded

I uploaded to onedirve, here is it: https://1drv.ms/v/s!AtB3CW4W81ZWr5QZRiqqRd0dFuAbTg
20 days ago

dragosct
  • owner

Thank you for this! Windows activates the scroll horizontal and it's weird, we must check this issue to see exactly what is happening there. Regards, Dragos
20 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded

Thanks & have a nice day!
20 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded
16 days ago

hi, can u check md-checkbox component, does it work with v-validate? i just try it but not working. my code looks like this: <md-checkbox v-model="model.isAgreed" data-vv-name="isAgreed" name="isAgreed" v-validate="{is: true}"> I agree to the <a>terms and conditions</a> </md-checkbox>

dragosct
  • owner

Hi! Please see this link https://codesandbox.io/s/y3504yr0l1?from-embed to fix it. Regards, Dragos
14 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded

Thanks u very much
14 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded
16 days ago

another thing is Finish Step (third step) in Wizard form doesn't work; i tried this on Demo Site, source code as well. here is the video link: https://1drv.ms/v/s!AtB3CW4W81ZWr5QbBVDesKCng7aC5g

dragosct
  • owner

Hi, @ngphanducthinh ! We create that wizard for demo purpose so if you want to display something after the wizard steps are completed you have to build something with a message like You've done!. Regards, Dragos
14 days ago

ngphanducthinh
  • downloaded

Thank u very much
14 days ago

erkinuzz
  • downloaded
13 days ago

Hello! I want to buy template under personal license for only one client, but we run a web-server in a cluster of 2 servers for balancing, I wanted to make sure that everything is fine with this approach

dragosct
  • owner

Hi, @erkinuzz ! Thank you for using our products. Yes, this license type is ok for only one client. Regards, Dragos
12 days ago

ahmadssa 8 days ago

Hi, how easy to integrate this template with golang based backend?

dragosct
  • owner

Hi, @ahmadssa ! Thank you for your interest in our products. Unfortunately, we don't work with the golang framework so we don't know how easy or hard is to integrate this template. Regards, Dragos
7 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Code Quality

Makes it a smooth progress to set up your new app

Design Quality