Material Kit Pro

Premium Bootstrap 4 UI Kit
· 4.90/5 (333 Reviews)

License

2,549 Downloads
118 Comments
Premium Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 2 years ago
Update: 2 months ago

1000 Handcrafted Components

7 Customized Plugins

11 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Material Kit Pro in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 60
  • Plugins · 2
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 1000
  • Plugins · 7
  • Example Pages · 11
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Photoshop Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

118 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

thomasoerz
  • downloaded
1 month ago

Hello Creative Tim! We purchased your PRO Kit. Is there any chance that there will be a VUE Version of it? Tooltips etc. do not work as expected with VUE...

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @thomasoerz , thank you for using our products, currently, we are working on the development of the VUE version, first, we'll launch the free version. Best, Stefan
1 month ago

brianfurlong 1 month ago

If I purchase the PRO Kit will I also have to purchase the Vue Version when it is ready?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brianfurlong , thank you for your interest in working with our products, yes, you have to purchase the VUE version. All the best, Stefan
28 days ago

surinuthalapati 1 month ago

Team, Do you have Material Kit Pro in Angular and with Dashboards? I am looking for Material Dashboard Pro Angular with this.... Let me know..

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @surinuthalapati , thank you for using our products, here you 'll find the Material Dashboard Pro Angular: https://www.creative-tim.com/product/material-dashboard-pro-angular2, unfortunately, we don't have the Kit on Angular. Best, Stefan
28 days ago

damian.chambers
  • downloaded
25 days ago

Hi, I am not sure if this was asked before. Is there an easy way to install in angular.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @damian.chambers , thank you for your interest in working with our products, it's not really that easy because you have to create every jQuery component and so on. Please let us know if you start developing the product. Best, Stefan
24 days ago

3472488667
  • downloaded
18 days ago

hi,i want to ask how to use class "timeline" in this theme? thanks

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @3472488667 , thank you for using our products, please let us know where did you find this class. Best, Stefan
17 days ago

brayan.beraúnjaimes 17 days ago

@moldovanst Hello, Where you could find the style of the profile that you use in the comments, of which the edges are yellow and a yellow star.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @brayan.beraúnjaimes , thank you for your interest in working with our products, that style is made only for our platform, it's not included in any product. All the best, Stefan
16 days ago

dstraham
  • downloaded
16 days ago

The selectpicker plugin breaks a mobile-friendly feature. I can of course simply not use that plugin, but then the template doesn't display the SELECT with the base bootstrap styling. Instead, it looks the base styling has been edited or removed. How can I disable this plugin and receive the base bootstrap styling for a SELECT instead? This change is really the only disappointment I have found with this template, but it's also a critical problem.

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @dstraham , thank you for using our product, please let us know about the incompatibility of the selectpicker plugin, maybe we'll find a solution. Or you can erase all the style for the '.form-control.bootstrap-select'. Hope that information helps you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Stefan
15 days ago

dstraham
  • downloaded

@moldovanst The issue is quickly apparent simply by viewing the plugin on their website via your cell phone. I took screenshots for you so you dont have to do it yourself. This is their "before" example and how it works prior to their plugin: https://i.imgur.com/ep4JVFn.png It is an interface that works on all cell phones and makes an otherwise small and difficult to use select much more accessible. This is their example AFTER their plugin is applied: https://i.imgur.com/4yjmYp0.png On a tiny cell phone screen, this is FAR from user friendly. We use bootstrap for it's a mobile first design. This plugin takes the design and makes it DESKTOP first. This shouldn't be!
15 days ago

wilo..lópez 10 days ago

THE 79 COST, WILL COVER TO USE WITH MULTIPLE WEBSITES?

moldovanst
  • owner

Hello @wilo..lópez , thank you for your interest in working with our products, please read carefully the license page: https://www.creative-tim.com/license, here you have all the information that you need. No, you will need to buy Developer License to build multiple websites. All the best, Stefan
9 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Totally awesome!

Design Quality

Beautiful Design, I love it!

Design Quality