BLK• Design System PRO React

BLK• Design System PRO React

Premium Design System For Bootstrap 4 (reactstrap)
· 4.80/5 (8 Reviews)

License

35 Downloads
5 Comments
Premium Support
6 months Updates
Release: 4 months ago
Update: 4 months ago

1100 Handcrafted Elements

9 Customized Plugins

17 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about BLK• Design System PRO React in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Elements · 70
  • Plugins · 4
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Elements · 1100
  • Plugins · 9
  • Example Pages · 17
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
Get Free Demo

We are here to help you!

5 Web Developers commented on this product

Github Docs FAQ Page

limteikyee 4 months ago

finally it is released

einazare
  • owner

yes
4 months ago

luisandoval.457
  • downloaded
4 months ago

Hi, when buying the pro version, that version is payed once only, rignt? Also, I'm not a freelancer or anything, but if I represent the development area in a company, do I have to pay de developer licence? or the normal licence is enough?

luisandoval.457
  • downloaded

Taking into account that I will develop only one web app.
4 months ago

einazare
  • owner

Hello there, @luisandoval.457 . Thank you for your interest in working with our products. If that web app is not a SaaS app, or the users of your app will not pay an amount of money periodically, then, the Personal License is enough. Coming back to your first question, yes, you only pay once for the product - if you want support for us (for bugs on our product / something not working), every 6 months you will need to buy Premium Support (when you buy the Product you get 6 free months of Premium Support). All the best, Manu.
4 months ago

bryann
  • downloaded
4 months ago

I'm not using absolute path with my existing project looks like cause some trouble. Everything is not loaded correctly How can i use it with relative path ?

einazare
  • owner

Hello there, @bryann . Thank you for your interest in working with our products. Unfortunately, our products is only designed to work with absolute paths. You can go ahead and change them to relative ones. Best, Manu.
4 months ago

matthewcgillivray
  • downloaded
2 months ago

Hello, is it possible to login to the Nucelo app to get access to the icons used in this project, if we have paid for the pro design system?

einazare
  • owner

Hello there, @matthewcgillivray . Thank you for your interest in working with our products. If you want more icons, more than what we offer in our product you need to make your own account and buy the icons that you want. Best, Manu.
1 month ago

matthewcgillivray
  • downloaded

@einazare I am looking for svg files of the icons used in the project
1 month ago

einazare
  • owner

Hello again @matthewcgillivray . We are not using svg icons.
1 month ago

matthewcgillivray
  • downloaded

Thanks for getting back to me again. See here on the Nucleo App website, you can export the icons you have paid for https://nucleoapp.com/docs/exporting-icons I am looking to export the icons used in this project
1 month ago

einazare
  • owner

Hello again. As mentioned in my last comment, we do not make use of svg files. I will ask my superiors if we can do something about this. Best, Manu.
1 month ago

matthewcgillivray
  • downloaded

no prolem. I think I may have left out one detail though - this theme makes use of the nucleo app icons: https://demos.creative-tim.com/blk-design-system-pro-react/#/documentation/icons
1 month ago

einazare
  • owner

Hello again, @matthewcgillivray . I've talked with my boss about this, and as I suspected we do not have svg files for the icons presented in our product, and this is due to the package that we bought. If you need the svg files, you will have to make an account on nucleoapp and get the svgs through there.
1 month ago

matthewcgillivray
  • downloaded

no problem, i appreciate you chasing this up for me
1 month ago

lachlanshum
  • downloaded
23 days ago

Hello, is it possible to use this kit in a light mode? Thanks!

einazare
  • owner

Hello there, @lachlanshum . Thank you for your interest in working with our products. This Kit only comes in dark mode. Best, Manu.
20 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.