Interested in all of our Premium Products? Get the 'Big Bundle' with 95% discount!

Paper Kit Pro

Premium Bootstrap UI Kit
· 4.80/5 (48 Reviews)

License

361 Downloads
34 Comments
Premium Support
Lifetime Updates
Release: 1 year ago
Update: 3 months ago
Icon html
Icon sass
Icon sketch
Icon bootstrap

161 Handcrafted Components

12 Customized Plugins

13 Example Pages

Bootstrap Based

Documentation

Fully Responsive

Product certified by: Creative Tim

Get Free Demo

Learn more about Paper Kit Pro in the light demo version. It has features from the full version. We hope you will like this introduction to this product!

What is in Demo?
  • Components · 19
  • Plugins · 3
  • Examples Pages · 3
  • -
  • -
  • -
What is in PRO Version?
  • Components · 161
  • Plugins · 12
  • Example Pages · 13
  • + Documentation
  • + SASS Files
  • + Sketch Files
Get Free Demo
Opt pk thumbnail

We are here to help you!

34 Web Developers commented on this product

Report issue

jaredkeithwhite 3 months ago

Are you folks available for a consulting fee to customize the templates for us? For example, I like the Paper Wizard better than the one that came with my Paper Dashboard. But I don't know enough about CSS to integrate it into the Dashboard without screwing every thing up.

axelut
  • downloaded

@jaredkeithwhite thank you for your interest in working with us. Unfortunately, we are not doing client based projects because we are very busy with the current development and support. You can try to integrate the Wizard inside the dashboard and if it is looking really bad we will check it and give you some tips in order to have it working smooth. Sincerely, we didn't try to integrate that wizard because we created one from scratch in Paper Dashboard. Let us know your status and we will see how we can help. Best, Alex!
2 months ago

gideonsummerfield
  • downloaded
2 months ago

Can't find the Sketch files in the Pro download

axelut
  • downloaded

@gideonsummerfield thank you for using our product. We've checked and it looks like you've got the HTML package, the Sketch is in HTML + Sketch package when you purchase the product. Would you like to get a coupon to upgrade to the HTML + Sketch package just by paying the difference? Best, Alex!
2 months ago

gideonsummerfield
  • downloaded
2 months ago

Sketch was listed as a component of the package I added to my basket. I was specifically looking for a solution with Sketch and the only reason I added this product in addition to the Dashboard version and the only reason I bought Paper over another solution. I didn't see a separate product listed with Sketch files. What is the additional cost of this product

gideonsummerfield
  • downloaded

This is the product I purchased - Sketch files are clearly listed: https://imgur.com/a/id0KM
2 months ago

axelut
  • downloaded

@gideonsummerfield yes, you are right, the product has the Sketch files, they are coming in the HTML + Sketch package: https://imgur.com/a/7coYY when you purchase you see that. The difference is $37.5 and here is the coupon: "pk-html-to-htmlsketch". Hope you understand the situation and sorry that we didn't make it clearer that it is in a different package. Best, Alex!
2 months ago

kamila.palavrion
  • downloaded
28 days ago

Hi there, I'm having some problems while using this templates in VisualStudio 2017. Icons not working, and some other issues. It would be nice if you make a tutorial about implementing this templates into VisualStudio. Thankyou very much

axelut
  • downloaded

@kamila.palavrion thank you for using our product and sorry for the late response. Can you please let us know what exactly is the structure of files in VisualStudio? Sincerely, we never used it :-( but we will try our best to give you a solution. Keep in touch, Alex!
25 days ago

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login here.

Why our customers appreciate us

Design Quality

Great bundle, its complete value for money. Just go for it!

Design Quality

Design Quality